Terms of Use: a reminder

It seems that I need to remind my readers of the nature of a personal blog like this one: it is a vehicle through which I express my opinions on topics that interest me and by which I invite discussion of those issues. Anyone is free to read what I post here and to comment within the guidelines I have established. Anyone who does not like what I say is free not to read it.

Thus far I have allowed anyone to comment so long as what they say is not overtly abusive, i.e. racist, insulting, or gratuitously vulgar. I will not tolerate personal attacks upon myself or anyone else. Nor will I countenance threats of any kind. I will delete any comments I deem objectionable and will block any users who violate my terms. Furthermore, I will report to appropriate authorities any continued threats of any kind.

0 Responses to “Terms of Use: a reminder”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

